Payment Methods

Payment Methods

 

We offer you the following payment options:

 

 

 

1. Prepayment (reservation)

If you pay in advance, you will receive our bank account with the order confirmation, which will be sent by e-mail. Please specify the order number for the transfer. This is the only way to assign the payment. As soon as the payment is received by us, the delivery will be shipped within 1-2 business days. Depending on the credit institution, it can take between 2-4 business days until payment is received by us. If your payment has not been recieved by us within 10 calendar days after sending the order confirmation despite the due date, we will withdraw from the contract. The order will therefore be lost for you without further consequences and we are no longer obliged to deliver. The ordered goods will be reserved for you for 10 business days from the date of the order confirmations.

Please note that shipping times for foreign countries can vary. 

 

 

 

2. Invoice

The payment method invoice is available to you if you have already paid as a registered customer once in advance. All other orders can then be paid by invoice. The prerequisite is that you have a customer account with us and have already paid in advance.

If you pay by invoice, the goods will be shipped within 1-2 working days. With the payment method invoice, you will receive the invoice together with your order. The invoice amount must be paid within 14 days after receipt of the goods. Please indicate your invoice number when transferring. The payment method Invoice is released up to a total of 300,00 Euro.

Please note that shipping times for foreign countries can vary. 

 

 

 

 

3. PayPal

 

You pay your invoice amount via the online provider PayPal. For a payment with PayPal, it is necessary to create a PayPal account. After sending the order, you will automatically be redirected to PayPal to make your payment. Once you have completed your purchase, the goods will be shipped within 1-2 businnes days. 

Please note that shipping times for foreign countries can vary.

Zahlungsinformationen

Zahlungsinformationen

 

Wir bieten Ihnen folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an:

 

 

 

Vorkasse (Reservierung)

Zahlen Sie per Vorkasse, erhalten Sie mit der Auftragsbestätigung, die per E-Mail zugesandt wird, unsere Bankverbindung. Bitte geben Sie bei der Überweisung die Auftragsnummer im Verwendungszweck an. Nur so kann eine Zuordnung der Zahlung erfolgen. Sobald die Zahlung bei uns eingegangen ist, wird die Lieferung innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen versendet. Je nach Kreditinstitut kann es zwischen 2-4 Werktagen dauern, bis die Zahlung bei uns eingeht. Wenn Ihre Zahlung, trotz Fälligkeit auch nach erneuter Aufforderung, nicht bis zu einem Zeitpunkt von 10 Kalendertagen nach Absendung der Auftragsbestätigung bei uns eingegangen ist, treten wir vom Vertrag zurück. Die Bestellung wird somit ohne weitere Folgen für Sie hinfällig und für uns besteht keine Lieferpflicht mehr. Die bestellte Ware wird für 10 Werktage ab dem Datum der Auftragsbestätigung für Sie reserviert.

 

Rechnung 

Zahlen Sie per Rechnung, wird die Ware innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen versandt. Bei der Zahlungsart Rechnung erhalten Sie die Rechnung zusammen mit Ihrer Bestellung. Der Rechnungsbetrag ist innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware zu begleichen. Bitte geben Sie bei der Überweisung Ihre Rechnungsnummer an. Die Zahlart Rechnung ist bis zu einer Summe von 300,00 Euro freigeschaltet.

 

PayPal

Sie bezahlen Ihren Rechnungsbetrag über den Online-Anbieter PayPal. Für eine Zahlung mit PayPal ist es notwendig, ein PayPal-Konto einzurichten bzw. zu besitzen. Nach dem Absenden der Bestellung werden Sie automatisch zu PayPal weitergeleitet, um Ihre Zahlung vorzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihren Kauf abgeschlossen haben, wird die Ware innerhalb von 1-2 Werktagen verschickt.